Unser Team 2018 / 2019

Unser Team

VD Katharina Leitner BEd: direktion(at)vs-seefeld.tsn.at

VOL Marion Lasser: m.lasser(at)tsn.at

VOL Kornelia Isser: k.isser(at)tsn.at

VOL Maria Kammerlander: m.kammerlander(at)tsn.at

VOL Daniela Rödlach: d.roedlach(at)tsn.at

VOL Barbara Fischer: b.rupprechter(at)tsn.at

VL Julia Kaneider BEd: j.kaneider(at)tsn.at

VL Birgit Muckenhofer: bi.leppert(at)tsn.at

VOL Maria Sterzinger: m.sterzinger(at)tsn.at

VL Johanna Schlögl BEd: j.schloegl(at)tsn.at  

VL Alexandra Jenewein BEd: a.jenewein(at)tsn.at

Prof. Brigitte Schatz BEd: b.schatz(at)tsn.at 

Werken:

Isolde Knes: i.knes(at)tsn.at

Religionslehrer:

Peter Haslinger: Röm.-kath. Religion: p.haslinger(at)tsn.at

Heidelinde Pardeller: Röm.-kath. Religion: steidi(at)tsn.at

Joe Karner: Religion evang.AB:  joe(at)solution-phoenix.com 

Dejan Stanic: Religion serb.-orth.: de.stanic(at)tsn.at

Sahin Hüseyin: Religion Islam.: h.sahin(at)tsn.at